33° F

Our dedicated board and council members provide thoughtful guidance and generous support. They offer expertise and insights from diverse personal and professional experiences, and all share a deep connection to Yosemite National Park.

Board Officers

Board Members

Jan Avent
Diane Ciesinski
Dave Dornsife
Jewell Engstrom
Don Fuhrer
Rusty Gregory
Ryan Myers
Philip L. Pillsbury Jr.
Rod Rempt
Skip Rhodes
Dave Rossetti
Greg Stanger
Ann Sundby
Clifford J. Walker
Wally Wallner

Council Members

(*Board Members)

Hollis and Matt Adams*
Jeanne and Michael Adams
Gretchen Augustyn
Jenny Augustyn and Ali Meghdadi
Karen Bals and Steve Lockhart
Suzy and Bob Bennitt*
Marilyn and Allan Brown
Steve* and Diane Ciesinski*
Kira and Craig Cooper
Hal Cranston and Vicki Baker
Carol and Manny Diaz
Leslie and John Dorman
Dave* and Dana Dornsife*
Bob and Jewell Engstrom*
Kathy Fairbanks
Sandra and Bernard Fischbach
Cynthia and Bill Floyd
Jim Freedman and Karine Joret
Susan and Don Fuhrer*
Bonnie Gregory
Rusty Gregory*
Karen and Steve Hanson
Laura Hattendorf and Andy Kau
Chuck and Christy Holloway
Christina Hurn
Melody and Bob Lind
Patsy and Tim Marshall
Kirsten and Dan Miks
Robyn and Joe Miller
Kate and Ryan Myers*
Janet Napolitano
Dick Otter and Judy Wilbur
Sharon and Philip L. Pillsbury Jr.*
Gisele and Lawson Rankin
Bill Reller
Pam and Rod Rempt*
Frankie and Skip Rhodes*
Liz Robbins
Dave Rossetti* and Jan Avent*
Lisa and Greg Stanger*
Ann* and George Sundby
Clifford J. Walker*
Wally Wallner* and Jill Appenzeller
Jack Walston and Sue Estes
Helen and Scott Witter